Chaplet of the Seven Sorrows - Red Teardrop Beads

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Created Date:
Rosary Type:
Devotional Chaplet
  • Crimson teardrop glass beads
  • Silver accents
  • Medals honoring the Seven Sorrows of Mary
  • Enrich your prayer life
  • Meaningful gift of faith for those devoted to Our Lady

The Chaplet of the Seven Sorrows of Mary is a beautiful devotion to comfort Our Lady in her sorrows, and to ask for her solace in your own struggles. This lovely chaplet displays crimson tear-shaped glass beads with a medal for each of her Seven Sorrows.

Originating in the thirteenth century, the Chaplet of the Seven Sorrows recalls the grief and compassion of the Blessed Mother throughout the most painful moments of her life as the Mother of Christ. To read more about the Seven Sorrows chaplet and devotion, click here

  • Chaplet: 22" (L)
  • Beads: 9 mm x 5 mm
  • Glass, Metal

Browse Related Products

See What Customers Also Viewed